THE STRANGER ON THE BUS RESTORED MY FAITH IN HUMANITY!

Actions, truly do, speak louder than words ~

Hijabi Online

The bus was empty so I decided to sit on the lower deck, at the front, there was only one other passenger on the bus who sat in front of me, a few minutes went by and I noticed that she kept turning back and looking at me. Every time I smiled, she would quickly look away, as funny as it seems she was not very good at disguising it. I didn’t mind the starting it was normal I know some people do it out of curiosity, because they feel sorry for me and others do it out of ignorance, but whatever the reason it didn’t bother me. The glances kept exchanging back and forth throughout the entire journey.

Until we came to a stop where she picked up her bag and stoop up, to my surprise she turned facing towards me and slipped a folded note into my hands…

View original post 844 more words

5 thoughts on “THE STRANGER ON THE BUS RESTORED MY FAITH IN HUMANITY!

Leave a Reply

